How do I delete an Enrollment inside a Member’s Profile?
Updated Jun 20, 2025·1 min read
On the “Enrollment” tab inside the member’s profile you will find a Trash Can icon on each row. Clicking this icon will completely delete the Enrollment.

Was this article helpful?
