How do I delete an Enrollment on the Enrollment Grid?
Updated Jun 20, 2025·1 min read
On the Enrollment grid you will find a Trash Can icon on each row. Clicking this icon will completely delete the Enrollment.

Was this article helpful?
On the Enrollment grid you will find a Trash Can icon on each row. Clicking this icon will completely delete the Enrollment.
