Manage DV Users

What is the Manage Users page for?
The Manage Users page is a page for you to invite other people you would like to be a part of your DonorView account. When you invite users they have access...
Tue, Feb 2, 2016 at 11:56 AM
How do I get to the Manage Users page?
Once you have logged into connected view, look to the very top right corner of the page and you will see your name. Click on the down arrow next to your nam...
Thu, Jan 28, 2016 at 9:12 AM
How do I invite a user?
You can invite a user by following these steps: When you are on the Manage Users page look for the button that says “+Invite User” located right above ...
Thu, Jan 28, 2016 at 9:13 AM
I don’t see the option to Invite User.
You can only invite a user if you have a paid subscription (you are not in your free trial) and you are an Admin user.
Thu, Jan 28, 2016 at 9:13 AM
How will I know if the user I have invited has confirmed their email and is active on DonorView?
You can tell by looking at the chart on the manage user’s page. The fifth column in to the right is the “Status” column. The status column shows you who is ...
Thu, Jan 28, 2016 at 9:13 AM
How can I delete a user?
You can delete a user by going to the Manage Users page. In the farthest column to the right of the chart, you will see “Delete” and “Edit” buttons. To dele...
Thu, Jan 28, 2016 at 9:13 AM
How do I edit a user?
You can edit a user by going to the Manage Users page. In the farthest column to the right of the chart, you will see “Delete” and “Edit” buttons. To edit a...
Thu, Jan 28, 2016 at 9:14 AM
What is the difference between users with admin access and users without admin access?
Users without admin access are able to use and access everything in the DonorView software except for most of the Account information. Users without admin a...
Thu, Jan 28, 2016 at 9:14 AM
How do I grant admin access to another user?
You can grant admin access to a user by checking off the checkbox that is located in the fifth column to the right that is labeled “Admin?” You can also gra...
Thu, Jan 28, 2016 at 9:14 AM
How do I remove admin access to another user?
You can remove admin access to a user by unchecking the checkbox that is located in the fifth column to the right that is labeled “Admin?” You can also remo...
Thu, Jan 28, 2016 at 9:14 AM