Yes, you can delete a campaign, even if it has been previously emailed or posted to social media. We recommend that you carefully consider the results of deleting a campaign that has already been distributed. If it is deleted, all information regarding this campaign is permanently removed from DonorView. You will no longer be able to see the results of the campaign. Additionally, if someone clicks on the link to the campaign from your social media site, or tries to view the campaign online from an email that they received, they will not be able to view it.
Modified on: Tue, Feb 2, 2016 at 10:46 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.