DonorViewHelp center
Ask AIAll articlesContactContact supportSign inSign up
Browse
  • General Information & Overviews
  • Organization Account Management
  • DonorView User Management
  • Grids, Dashboards & Software Functionality
  • CRM Module
  • Fundraising Module
  • Events Module
  • Peer To Peer Fundraising Module
  • Volunteer Module
    • Volunteer Module & Programs Overview
    • Volunteer Applications
    • Volunteer Time Tracking Grid
      • Volunteer Time Tracking Grids
      • Can volunteer time be deleted?
      • Can volunteer time be edited?
    • Volunteer Registrations
    • Volunteer Attendance
    • Volunteer Scheduler
    • CRM Module - Volunteer Features
    • Volunteer Events
  • General Memberships Module
  • Youth Memberships Module
  • Auctions Module
  • Email Marketing Module
  • Surveys/Forms Module
  • Reports Module
  • Constituent Portal
  • Mobile Devices & DV Connect App
  • Quickbooks Integration
  • Training
  • Blog Posts
Help center/Volunteer Module/Volunteer Time Tracking Grid

Can volunteer time be deleted?

Updated Jul 10, 2026·1 min read

Yes, by using the Tools menu on the left side of the record from any Time Tracking grid or by clicking on the trash can icon on the Time Tracking tab in a constituent's record.

Type YES into the box and click OK to delete the time record.

Was this article helpful?

Related articles

Volunteer Time Tracking GridsCan volunteer time be edited?
PreviousVolunteer Time Tracking GridsNextCan volunteer time be edited?
© ConnectedView LLc
Help centerContact supportPowered by BlueHill