You can delete any of your templates that have not been previously used in a campaign. You cannot delete any of the predesigned templates. To delete a template, put your mouse over the desired template when viewing the template library in either the gallery or grid mode. You will see a small trashcan icon appear under or beside the template, depending on which mode you are viewing. Click on the icon to delete the template.
Modified on: Tue, Feb 2, 2016 at 10:01 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.