You can delete a user by going to the Manage Users page. In the farthest column to the right of the chart, you will see “Delete” and “Edit” buttons. To delete a user click the “Delete” button that is in the same row of the user you would like to delete. A notification box will pop up asking you “Are you sure you want to delete this user?” If you are sure click the green “Ok” button and the user will be removed. If you are unsure click the grey “Cancel” button and the user will not be deleted.