You can remove or change your logo by clicking the “Edit” button that is located below the word “Website” on the Account Info page. From there you will see all of your information that you entered previously including your company name, address, phone number, etc. Right beneath your current logo there is a line of text in blue font that says “X Remove Current”. Click on the “X Remove Current” link and your image will be removed. After you have removed your logo, you can either upload a new logo or choose not to have a logo.