If you wish to share a view with other Users, you can click the three menu dots that appear next to the desired View’s name on the left-hand side bar. Within that menu you will find an option called, “Share View.” Clicking that menu option will then launch a dialog box asking who you wish to share the selected View with. 


NOTE: The view is shared at that time, and editing the view later does not push out updates. Each time the view is shared, the recipient sees a new view listed under Shared Views.


On the dialog there are two tabs, “Everyone” and “Specific User.” Selecting “Everyone” will allow you to share this View with all the Users. Or, if you select “Specific User,” you will see a list of all the Users and you can select the desired User(s) by checking the box next to their name(s). Once you have made your desired selection you can click the green “Share” button and your View will be shared. If you wish to cancel this action, you can click on the “x” icon in the top right corner of the dialog box.