The Manage Users page is for you to invite other people to be part of your DonorView account. When you invite users they have access to almost everything and can create campaigns, surveys, etc. You can also grant admin access to specific users, which allows them access to everything including all the information on your billing page. Users who have not been granted admin access cannot access your billing page.
What is the Manage Users page for? Print
Modified on: Fri, Feb 15, 2019 at 10:50 AM
Did you find it helpful? Yes NoSend feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.