Currently this is not a feature available within DonorView. However you can submit a request for a refund to be processed by our support team. We will need the name of the Constituent, original date of transaction and amount for refund.
If your submission for a refund comes in with 1-3 hours after the transaction there is a good chance we can just void it. After that the money is locked down and has begun the transfer process and we are unable to touch it. At this point we will front the money for the refund and then charge you the refund amount on your next invoice.
After we have submitted the refund on your behalf we will send you a confirmation and you can delete the transaction from your account.