The default grid on the Attendance Dashboard is for site attendance. On this grid will be a list of enrolled members. On each row there is a checkbox under the “In” and “Out” columns. Checking one of those boxes will record the current time from that action. This Check In/Out will also be automatically saved.
You also have the option to Check In/Out every member on the grid at once. At the top of the grid you will see two time entry fields. One for the In time and one for the Out time. You can enter the time desired and then click the “Check-in all at” text link or the “Check-out all at” text link.
You also can undo every members Check In/Out by clicking the, “Undo check-in” or Undo check-out” text links.