On the “Enrollment” tab inside the member’s profile you will find a Trash Can icon on each row. Clicking this icon will completely delete the Enrollment.
Modified on: Thu, Mar 24, 2016 at 12:05 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.