A. Once you have completed your thank you message, you can save and close the editor by clicking the dropdown arrow on the “Save” button that is located at the right of the editor. A drop down will appear, click “save & close”. This will take you back the “Thank You Message” main screen.

 
Once you are satisfied with how your thank you message looks, you can click the “Confirm Thank You Message” button that is located at the bottom right of your screen.