The delete link is automatically disabled by the software if the list has been previously used to send a campaign. If you need to delete a list, delete the campaign first and then you can delete the list. It is important to keep in mind that if you delete a campaign, you will lose all historical data related to that campaign.
Modified on: Thu, Jan 28, 2016 at 3:58 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.