Once you have completed your welcome message, you can save and close the editor by clicking the dropdown arrow on the “Save” button that is located at the right of the editor. A drop down will appear, click “save & close”. This will take you back the “Welcome Message” main screen.
 
Once you are satisfied with how your welcome message looks, you can click the “Confirm Welcome Message” button that is located at the bottom right of your screen.