You can edit a user by going to the Manage Users page. In the farthest column to the right of the chart, you will see “Delete” and “Edit” buttons. To edit a user click the “Edit” button that is in the same row of the user you would like to edit. A box will pop up and you will be able to edit the first and last name of the user. You can also choose if you would like to grant admin access to the user by checking off the “Grant Admin Access” checkbox. Once you are done editing the user you can save the changes you’ve made by clicking the green “Update” box. Otherwise you can click the grey “Cancel” button and your changes will not be saved.