Once you have logged into connected view, look to the very top right corner of the page and you will see your name. Click on the down arrow next to your name, then click on the “Account” link and it will take you to the Account Info page. If you look to the top of the page you will see six links that say “Account Info”, “User Settings”, “Manage Social Media”, “Manage Footers”, “Billing”, and“Manage Users”. Click on the sixth link in that says “Manage Users”. This will take you to the Manage Users page. From there you can manage your users.