If you have entered a new password and you decide you do not want to save the changes you have just made, you can click on the grey “Cancel” button that is just below the “Confirm New Password” text box. Your changes will not be saved and the editing options will be closed.
Modified on: Thu, Jan 28, 2016 at 9:11 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.