I’ve made changes to my user ID but I’ve decided I don’t want to change my user login ID, what do I do?
Modified on: Thu, Jan 28, 2016 at 9:10 AM
Look just below the “Security Answer” checkbox. You will see two buttons that say “Save”and “Cancel”. Click the grey “Cancel” button. This will cancel the changes you have made, and close out the editing options.