You can log out of DonorView by clicking the down arrow next to your name in the top right part of your screen and then clicking on the “Sign Out” button. DonorView also automatically logs you out after a certain duration of inactivity during your session.
Modified on: Fri, Feb 1, 2019 at 2:50 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.