On the relationship grid you can either double click on the relationship you want to edit or you can highlight that relationship and click the blue “View/Edit” button. This will open the screen for that relationship and you can make any changes necessary. Click on the Save button to save your changes or the Cancel button if you do not want to save them. To delete a relationship,
go to the relationship grid for the relationship that you would like to remove. In the last column of the grid is a trashcan icon. Click on the icon and then on Delete to confirm that you want to delete the relationship. You can also click on Cancel if you decide not the remove the relationship.