A document can be deleted from the documents grid by selecting that specific document and clicking on the trash can which is located on the far right end of the grid. You will get a confirmation message asking you to confirm that you really want to delete the document. You can cancel or continue and the document will be deleted.
Modified on: Thu, Jan 28, 2016 at 8:54 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.