Can a Pledge be deleted?
Modified on: Thu, Mar 15, 2018 at 2:37 PM
A pledge can be deleted from the Gifts Grid (not the Pledges Grid) by selecting that specific pledge and clicking on the trash can which is located on the far right end of the grid. You will get a confirmation message asking you to confirm that you really want to delete the pledge. You can cancel or continue and the pledge will be deleted. All pledge payments and any other payments due for that pledge will also be deleted.
Please note this is a permanent action.
Did you find it helpful?
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.