A gift can be deleted from the gifts grid by selecting that specific gift and clicking on the trash can which is located on the far right end of the grid. You will get a confirmation message asking you to confirm that you really want to delete the gift. You can cancel or continue and the gift will be deleted.
Modified on: Wed, Jan 27, 2016 at 5:14 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.